ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
Prof. Dr. Aarón Aurelio Grageda Bustamante, pics@sociales.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Ali Emrouznejad, a.emrouznejad@aston.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Alí M. Parhizgari, parhiz@fiu.edu
Prof. Dr. Antonina Ivanova Boncheva, CV, aivanova@uabcs.mx
Prof. Dr. Basarab Nicolescu, CV, basarab.nicolescu.perso.sfr.fr
Prof. Dr. Carmen Bocanegra Gastélum, cboca@pitic.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Cheng Gang, maxdea@qq.com
Prof. Dr. Don (Tissa) U.A. Galagedera, tissa.galagedera@buseco.monash.edu.au
Prof. Francisco Vargas Serrano, isini11@hmo.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Gerrit Meijer, g.meijer@hetnet.nl
Prof. Dr. Guadalupe García de León P., ggarcia@guaymas.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Osman, ibrahim.osman@aub.edu.lb
Prof. Dr. Jesús Galindo Caceres, arewara@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Joaquín Solana Gutiérrez, joaquin.solana@upm.es
Prof. Dr. Johan Van Ophem,  Johan.vanOphem@wur.nl
Prof. Dr. Jorge A. González Sánchez, tzolkin2k@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Liviu Drugus, liviu.drugus@ugb.ro www.liviudrugus.ro
Prof.Dr. Manuel Jorge González Montesinos, mgm@caborca.uson.mx.
Prof. Dr. Miguel Ángel Vázquez Ruiz, mvazquez@pitic.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Oscar Alfredo Erquizio Espinal, oerquiz@guaymas.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Panagiotis Zervopoulos, panagiotis.zervopoulos@panteion.gr
Prof. Dr. Ramona Flores Varela, mony@pitic.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Roberto Jiménez Ornelas, rjimenez@fisica.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Roberto Ramírez Rodríguez, robecar2@rtn.uson.mx
Prof. Dr. Rodolfo Basurto Álvarez, rbasurto@pitic.uson.mx

ISINI BOARD

The ISINI Board, gathered at the end of the 10th ISINI Conference held at George Bacovia University under the National Bank of Romania auspices, in December 2009, validated the General Assembly proposals for the new ISINI Board for 2009 - 2011. The structure of ISINI Board is as follows:

President: Francisco Vargas Serrano, Universidad de Sonora, Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico.

First Vice-President: Johan van Ophem, University of Wageningen, Wageningen, The Netherlands.

Vice-President: Liviu Drugus, George Bacovia University, Bacau, Romania.

President Advisor: Gerrit Meijer, Maastricht University, Maastricht, The Netherlands.

The Board decided that the next ISINI Conference will be organized and hosted by the new elected President, prof. Francisco Vargas Serrano at Universidad de Sonora, Hermosillo, Mexico. The days for the Conference will be decided and communicated by the new elected president.

The new elected Board of ISINI is expressing the gratitude to the former president Liviu Drugus for organizing the 10th ISINI Conference in Bacau in quite difficult conditions of world economic crisis and severe winter.

We are happy to communicate to all ISINI members that our organization is continuing its initial mission and that it was able to overcome the great loss of the founding father and honorary member of ISINI Anghel N. Rugina passing away. We, the ISINI Board members promise that the organization will survive and will fulfill its initial objectives. The Board suggests that the ISINI 11th Conference web-site will host a section dedicated to Rugina`s life and research work.

We hope that old and the new ISINI members will gather their efforts in order to continue the heritage of Rugina`s methodological vision and new ideas.

On behalf of President of the organizing and scientific committee of 10th ISINI Conference and of the ISINI Board 2009 - 2011

 

Prof. Liviu Drugus, PhD,

George Bacovia University, Bacau, Romania

Vice-president of ISINI 2009-2011